О БРЕНДЕ

Elixa — бренд, сочетающий в себе современный дизайн и модные тенденции в создании аксессуаров для смелых и амбициозных женщин, ценящих необычные часы и украшения. С одной стороны Elixa воплощает в себе самые последние тенденции, с другой, создатели бренда отдают дань традициям и женственности - яркой, разнообразной и интригующей.


Мода и события

ELIXA ПОКОРЯЕТ БЕРЛИН!

Berlin Fashion Week - одна из важнейших европейских недель моды. В начале июля, в течение нескольких дней происходящего события, Берлин становится одной из глобальных столиц моды. Там, где появляется мода, не может не появиться бренд ELIXA, устремленный на самые горячие веяния в аксессуарах. Ювелирные изделия и часы Elixa восхитили Берлин!

Вместе с немецким изданием журнала InStyle бренд разработал специальную зону InStyle Longue, приглашение в которую получили 250 самых известных в Германии блоггеров моды и стиля жизни. На специально подготовленном стенде ELIXA представила не только свои самые знаменитые и обожаемые женщинами модели часов, но и кончено же новинки. Необыкновенно женственные, разнообразные и оригинальные предложения бренда встретились в Берлине с большим признанием не только ведущих блоггеров, для которых ELIXA подготовила сюрприз.

Elixa Berlin InStyle 2017

Это был особый конкурс для наиболее креативных звезд сети моды: достаточно было сфотографировать любимые часы и выставить фото с тегами #elixa #elixanet #elixaofficial на своем профиле на Инстаграм. Марка выбрала пять наилучших кадров и их авторы скоро получат выбранные модели часов с логотипом ELIXA.

Праздник ELIXA и немецкоязычной версии знаменитого журнала «InStyle» привлек огромную аудиторию любительниц моды и самых модных проектов часов, ведь идеально подобранные часы – это полноправная составляющая идеального стиля, а ELIXA лучше всего знает, как создать идеальные часы.

Elixa Berlin InStyle 2017

Женщина года / Вена

The Woman of the Year — мероприятие, которое привлекает огромное количество знаменитостей из мира шоу-бизнеса, культуры, искусства и моды. Марка Elixa стала партнёром мероприятия и учредителем награды для самого талантливого дизайнера в категории „Newcomer”. Часы Elixa отсчитывали время до начала гала-ужина в роскошных интерьерах венской Ратуши. Не только австрийские звёзды, но и мировые знаменитости появились в этом году на красной ковровой дорожке.

Fashion & Events

Elle Style Awards 2016 / Любляна

В отеле Grand Hotel Union в Любляне состоялся гала-ужин Elle Style Awards 2016. Мероприятие, организованное словенским изданием журнала „Elle”, награждает исключительных деятелей моды, искусства и культуры. Одним из партнёров события стал бренд Elixa.

Fashion & Events

Звёзды

В невероятно элегантном интерьере отеля Imperial в Вене для австрийского издания журнала „Look!” прошла фотосъёмка часов и украшений Elixa с очаровательной Кэтрин Шварценеггер.

Katherine Schwarzenegger

Блогеры

Разнообразие моделей часов и украшений Elixa позволяет подобрать соответствующий аксессуар практически к любой одежде, что делает Elixa интересным брендом для блогеров, пишущих о различных подходах к стилю в повседневной жизни.

Bloggers

Качество

Для часов Elixa характерен не только узнаваемый дизайн, но также высокий стандарт качества материалов и исполнения. Часы Elixa отлично выполняют не только декоративную функцию, но также совершенны с практической точки зрения.

Все часы Elixa оснащены японскими кварцевыми механизмами. Такие особенности, как покрытие часов, в частности золочение, свидетельствуют о высоком качестве. Внимание привлекают также ремешки, которые выполнены из высококачественной стали, кожи или сатина.


  • CASES AND BRACELETS

    КОРПУСЫ И БРАСЛЕТЫ

    Все модели изготовлены из благородной стали высокого качества.
    В коллекции Ceramic использовалась современная high-tech керамика.
    Некоторые модели изготовлены из гипоаллергенного титана.

  • CASES AND BRACELETS

    РЕМЕШКИ

    Ремешки изготовлены полностью из натуральной телячьей кожи, в том числе с тиснением рисунка кожи крокодила, или из проверенных синтетических материалов, как, например, сатин. Для внутреннего слоя ремешков всегда используется только натуральная кожа.

  • CASES AND BRACELETS

    ДЕТАЛИ

    Часы продуманы вплоть до мельчайших деталей, таких как, например, первая буква названия бренда – “Е” – размещённая на разных элементах часов.

  • CASES AND BRACELETS

    СТЁКЛА

    В большинстве моделей часов стоит минеральное стекло. Во всех моделях с керамикой установлены сапфировые стекла.

  • CASES AND BRACELETS

    ДЕКОРАТИВНЫЕ ЭЛЕМЕНТЫ

    Циферблаты отдельных моделей украшают декоративные элементы, такие как перламутр различного цвета, кристаллы и фиониты.
    Элементы циферблата крепятся с помощью многокомпонентного клея, обеспечивающего высококачественную и прочную связь.

  • CASES AND BRACELETS

    IP

    Корпусы и браслеты покрываются любым цветом, напр. чёрным, коричневым, розовым, жёлтым по технологии IP – ионной металлизации, обеспечивающей повышенную износостойкость.

  • CASES AND BRACELETS

    ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНЫЕ ФУНКЦИИ

    Часы Elixa, в зависимости от модели, оснащены различными дополнительными функциями, в частности: указателем даты, мультикалендарём, таймером в моделях CHRONO, позволяющим измерять временные интервалы от 60 минут до 12 часов.

  • CASES AND BRACELETS

    МЕХАНИЗМЫ

    За точность хода в часах Elixa отвечают фирменные японские механизмы: TIME MODULE, SEIKO EPSON, MIYOTA, а также швейцарские RONDA. Механизмы оснащены тестированными в лабораторных условиях батарейками признанных производителей: Maxell, Sony, Energizer или швейцарского RENATA.

THE BRAND

Elixa blends modern design and fashionable trends to create designs for brave, go-getting women who value accessories that are far from ordinary. The brand turns this view into reality both in its jewellery designs and its watches. On the one hand, these are current trends, while on the other, the brand's creators are paying tribute to femininity - colourful, diverse and intriguing.


Fashion & Events

ELIXA CONQUERS BERLIN!

Berlin Fashion Week is one of Europe’s premier fashion weeks. For a few days from the beginning of July Berlin becomes one of the centres of world fashion. Wherever there is fashion, there is also the ELIXA brand, offering accessories following the hottest fashion trends. Elixa brand jewellery and watches were the talk of Berlin!

Together with the German edition of “InStyle” magazine, the brand prepared a special InStyle Lounge, open to 250 of Germany’s best known fashion and lifestyle bloggers. On the specially prepared stand, not only did ELIXA present its flagship watch models beloved by so many women, but also its new products. The brand’s super-feminine, varied and original propositions were a huge hit in Berlin, not only with leading bloggers, for whom ELIXA also prepared a surprise.

Elixa Berlin InStyle 2017

This was a special competition for the most creative fashion network stars, who only needed to put a photo of their favourite watch on their Instagram profile tagged #elixa #elixanet #elixaofficial. The brand selected the 5 best shots and their photographers will soon receive selected ELIXA watches.

The ELIXA event and the German-language version of the renowned “InStyle” magazine attracted veritable hordes of fashion fans and the most fashionable watch designs; after all, a superbly chosen watch is a rightful addition to perfect style, and ELIXA knows better than anybody how to create an exceptional watch.

Elixa Berlin InStyle 2017

ELIXA at BASELWORLD 2017

The brand Elixa has a new, beautiful, feminine booth at BASELWORLD 2017. Delicate shades of subtle violet and green, intriguingly shaped chandeliers and wall mirrors – all this created a unique atmosphere in harmony with the modern, sensuous character of the brand. An evening with Elixa to celebrate the brand's presence in over 30 countries – a dinner with VIPs from all over the world took place in Volkshaus Basel, one of the city's most prestigious restaurants.

Elixa at BASELWORLD 2017

The Woman of the Year in Vienna

The Woman of the Year is an event that draws veritable crowds of celebrities from the worlds of show-business, culture, art and fashion. The Elixa brand was a partner in the event and supplied the prize for the talented designer in the 'Newcomer' category. During the preparations for the event in the spectacular interiors of Vienna's Town Hall, time was measured by the Elixa brand. Treading the red carpet this year were not only Austrian stars.

Fashion & Events

Elle Style Awards 2016 in Slovenia

Ljubljana's Grand Hotel Union hosted the Elle Style Awards 2016. Organized under the auspices of the Slovenian edition of 'Elle' magazine, the event saw figures from the world of fashion, art and culture receive their awards. The Elixa brand was among the event partners.

Fashion & Events

Stars

The exceptionally elegant interiors of Vienna's Imperial Hotel saw Katherine Schwarzenegger, the beautiful daughter of the film star Arnold Schwarzenegger, appear in a watch and jewellery photo session of the Elixa brand. The session was commissioned by the Austrian edition of 'Look' magazine.

Katherine Schwarzenegger

Bloggers

The wide range of Elixa jewellery and watches means you can select the appropriate accessory for almost any outfit. This fantastic potential has been noticed by well-known fashion bloggers, representing different visions and different approaches to style and fashion in everyday life.

Bloggers

Quality

They all share distinctive design with a high finish standard and quality of materials. Elixa watches fulfil their decorative function excellently, as well as their practical purpose. All Elixa watches are equipped with Japanese quartz movements. Such details as colour plating, including gilding, are a sign of high quality. The straps also catch the eye – depending on the design, these are made from high-quality steel, leather or satin.


  • CASES AND BRACELETS

    CASES AND BRACELETS

    All models are made from the highest quality stainless steel. In the Ceramica collection a high-tech modern ceramic material is used. Selected models also use hypoallergenic titanium.

  • CASES AND BRACELETS

    STRAPS

    Straps are made entirely of genuine leather, including those embossed with a crocodile skin pattern, or from tried and tested synthetic materials, such as the satin straps, but these are all still lined with natural leather.

  • CASES AND BRACELETS

    DETAILS

    The watches are made with great care, down to the tiniest detail, including the Elixa “E” brand placed on various elements.

  • CASES AND BRACELETS

    CRYSTAL

    The majority of models feature mineral crystal. All ceramic and ceramic-steel models feature sapphire crystal.

  • CASES AND BRACELETS

    DECORATIVE ELEMENTS

    The faces of selected models feature decorative elements, such as mother of pearl in various colours, or jewellery stones (currently also available on cases). Face elements are attached using a multi-component adhesive, giving a high quality, strong bond.

  • CASES AND BRACELETS

    IP

    Cases and bracelets come in a range of colours, e.g. black, brown, rose or yellow, using IP – Ion Plating – technology, which provides better resistance to wear.

  • CASES AND BRACELETS

    ADDITIONAL FUNCTIONS

    Elixa watches, depending on the model, are fitted with a range of additional functions, including: day-date, multi-calendar or chronograph in CHRONO models, measuring time intervals from 60 minutes up to 12 hours.

  • CASES AND BRACELETS

    MOVEMENTS

    The precision timekeeping of Elixa watches comes from quality Japanese movements: TIME MODULE, SEIKO EPSON, MIYOTA, or Swiss RONDA. The movements contain laboratory tested batteries from top manufacturers: Maxell, Sony, Energizer or Swiss RENATA.